Budget Center Contacts

Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Advancement
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Marcy Archfield Marcy.Archfield@tufts.edu (617) 627-2085
School of Arts & Science
Primary contact Nina Miller-Browne Nina.Miller_Browne@tufts.edu (617) 627-4215
Secondary contact
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Secondary contact Amanda Lange Amanda.Lange@tufts.edu (508) 839-8708
School of Dental Medicine
Primary contact Darren Swain Darren.Swain@tufts.edu (617) 636-6667
Secondary contact Eri Buxhaku Eriola.Buxhaku@tufts.edu (617) 636-2402
School of Engineering
Primary contact Nina Miller-Browne  Nina.Miller_Browne@tufts.edu (617) 6274215
Secondary contact Ying Ye Ying.Ye@tufts.edu (617) 627-1109
Finance
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Gerald J. and Dorothy R. Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Primary contact Chris Helmuth Christopher.Helmuth@tufts.edu (617) 636-2432
Secondary contact Clinton Rowe Clinton.Rowe@tufts.edu (617) 636-6849
Human Relations
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Rich Maggio Richard.Maggio@tufts.edu (617) 627-4565
School of Medicine
Primary contact Chris Helmuth Christopher.Helmuth@tufts.edu (617) 636-2432
Secondary contact Molly Corbett Molly.Corbett@tufts.edu (617) 636-2900
Operations
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Secondary contact Carlos Henriquez Carlos.Henriquez@tufts.edu (617) 627-1048
Office of the President 
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Office of Executive Vice President 
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Greg Noel Greg.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035
Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Rich Maggio Richard.Maggio@tufts.edu (617) 627-4565
School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts
Primary contact  Nina Miller-Browne Nina.Miller_Browne@tufts.edu (617) 627-4215
Secondary contact Barbara Gaerte Barbara.Gaerte@tufts.edu (617) 627-0925
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Tufts Support Services (TSS)
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Marcy Archfield Marcy.Archfield@tufts.edu (617) 627-2085
Tufts Technology Services (TTS)
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Greg Noel Greg.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035
University Relations
Primary contact Paul Cochran Paul.Cochran@tufts.edu (617) 627-0494
Secondary contact Rich Maggio Richard.Maggio@tufts.edu (617) 627-4565

If you are unsure of who to contact, please direct your question to the general Budget Center inbox: budgetcenter@tufts.edu.  Or you can call the main Finance Division number at (617) 627-3263.

 

Updated: Feb 22, 2017