Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory
Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone
Advancement
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Marcy Archfield Marcy.Archfield@tufts.edu (617) 627-2085
School of Arts and Sciences
Primary contact Sal Tripoli Salvatore.Tripoli@tufts.edu (617) 626-3980
Secondary contact Phil Tuohy Philip.Tuohy@tufts.edu (617) 627-8865
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Secondary contact Amanda Lange Amanda.Lange@tufts.edu (508) 839-8708
School of Dental Medicine
Primary contact Julie Hansen Julie.Hansen@tufts.edu (617) 636-6306
School of Engineering
Primary contact Sal Tripoli Salvatore.Tripoli@tufts.edu (617) 626-3980
Secondary contact Mike Powell Michael.Powell@tufts.edu (617) 627-4412
Finance
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Gerald J. and Dorothy R. Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
Primary contact Molly Corbett Molly.Corbett@tufts.edu (617) 636-2900
Secondary contact Jennifer Lesswing Jennifer.Lesswing@tufts.edu (617) 636-6130
Human Relations
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Greg Noel Gregory.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-4565
School of Medicine
Primary contact Molly Corbett Molly.Corbett@tufts.edu (617) 636-2900
Operations
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Secondary contact Carlos Henriquez Carlos.Henriquez@tufts.edu (617) 627-1048
Office of the President 
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Susan Lagasse Susan.Lagasse@tufts.edu (617) 627-1034
Office of Executive Vice President 
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Greg Noel Gregory.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035
Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Greg Noel Gregory.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035
School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts
Primary contact Barbara Gaerte Barbara.Gaerte@tufts.edu (617) 627-0925
Jonathan M. Tisch College of Citizenship and Public Service
Primary contact Elizabeth Torres Elizabeth.Torres@tufts.edu (508) 887-4632
Tufts Support Services (TSS)
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Marcy Archfield Marcy.Archfield@tufts.edu (617) 627-2085
Tufts Technology Services (TTS)
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Greg Noel Gregory.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035
University Relations
Primary contact John Xavier John.Xavier@tufts.edu (617) 627-6133
Secondary contact Greg Noel Gregory.Noel@tufts.edu (617) 627-1035

If you are unsure of who to contact, please direct your question to the general Budget Center inbox: budgetcenter@tufts.edu.  Or you can call the main Finance Division number at (617) 627-3263.

Updated: August 28, 2018