Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory

Management

Name Email Phone
John Homich, Sr. Purchasing Director john.homich@tufts.edu 617-627-6333
Bill Thistle, Director william.thistle@tufts.edu 617-627-5660
Vacant, Associate Director 617-627-4516

Staff

Name Email Phone
Luke Duffney luke.duffney@tufts.edu 617-627-4555
Ed Fanikos edward.fanikos@tufts.edu 617-627-2008
John Fisher ja.fisher@tufts.edu 617-627-3596
Shane Griffin shane.griffin@tufts.edu 617-627-0596
Robert Little robert.little@tufts.edu 617-627-3263
Edward Lothrop edward.lothrop@tufts.edu 617-627-5230
Michelle Rooney michelle.rooney@tufts.edu 617-627-3140
Kelly Sullivan kelly.sullivan@tufts.edu 617-627-5136
Peter Van Tilborg peter.vantilborg@tufts.edu 617-627-5439
Paul Wagner paul.wagner@tufts.edu 617-627-3716

Area of Business Purchasing Contact
Appliances Peter Van Tilborg
Architectural and Engineering Michelle Rooney, Paul Wagner
Athletics Michelle Rooney
Audio Visual Equipment Michelle Rooney
Bottled Water and Filtration Shane Griffin
Buses, Group Shuttle, Motorcoaches Michelle Rooney
Capital Asset Administration Ed Fanikos
Capital Construction, Renovations,
Facilities and Dining (Operations)
Bill Thistle, Paul Wagner, Michelle Rooney,
Luke Duffney, John Fisher
Catering Services Peter Van Tilborg
Cellphone and Wireless Devices Peter Van Tilborg
Coffee and Related Supplies Peter Van Tilborg
Computer Hardware and Software Shane Griffin
Computer Peripherals and Supplies Shane Griffin
Computer Software Shane Griffin
Copier Program Peter Van Tilborg
Data Storage and Destruction Michelle Rooney
Dental Equipment and Supplies Kelly Sullivan
Environmental Assessment and Remediation Michelle Rooney
Equipment Repair Paul Wagner
Facilities Maintenance, Repair and Operations (MRO) Luke Duffney
Fleet Maintenance and Repairs Luke Duffney
Freight, Mail and Shipping Services Luke Duffney
Furniture Michelle Rooney
Gases Kelly Sullivan
HNRCA Supplies and Equipment Kelly Sullivan
Hotels |Meetings and Related Events Peter Van Tilborg
IT Maintenance and Support Shane Griffin
Legal Services John Homich
Movers | Riggers Michelle Rooney
Office Supplies Peter Van Tilborg
Performances and Related Events Peter Van Tilborg
Pest Control Luke Duffney
Photography Peter Van Tilborg
Printing, Print Design, Publications Peter Van Tilborg
Professional Services Shane Griffin
Promotional and Wearable Products Shane Griffin
Public Safety Luke Duffney
Radioactive Materials Peter Van Tilborg
Scientific | Lab Equip and Supplies Kelly Sullivan
Service / Maintenance Contracts Kelly Sullivan
Signage Luke Duffney
Small Bus Dev | Minority Vendors Peter Van Tilborg
Subcontracts Peter Van Tilborg
Temporary and Permanent Help John Homich
Travel and Related Services (Agencies, Hotels, Car Rentals) Peter Van Tilborg
Uniforms, Linens, Apparel Paul Wagner
Vehicle Acquisitions | Fleet Management Luke Duffney
Veterinary Supplies and Equipment Kelly Sullivan
Waste Disposal and Recycling Luke Duffney
Web Services Shane Griffin

Purchasing Main Telephone: 617.627.3225
Purchasing Email Address (general inquiries)
Tufts Shared Services (TSS)
Green Purchasing@ Tufts